This is an IBM Automation portal for Digital Business Automation products. To view all of your ideas submitted to IBM, create and manage groups of Ideas, or create an idea explicitly set to be either visible by all (public) or visible only to you and IBM (private), use the IBM Unified Ideas Portal (https://ideas.ibm.com).
Shape the future of IBM!
We invite you to shape the future of IBM, including product roadmaps, by submitting ideas that matter to you the most. Here's how it works:
Search existing ideas
Start by searching and reviewing ideas and requests to enhance a product or service. Take a look at ideas others have posted, and add a comment, vote, or subscribe to updateson them if they matter to you. If you can't find what you are looking for,
Post your ideas
Post an idea.
Get feedback from the IBM team and other customers to refine your idea.
Follow the idea through the IBM Ideas process.
Please use the following category to raise ideas for these offerings for all environments (traditional on premises, containers, on cloud):
Cloud Pak for Automation - including Business Automation Studio, Business Automation Insights
Business Automation Workflow (BAW) - including BAW, Business Process Manager, Workstream Services, Business Performance Center, Advanced Case Management
Content and Capture Services - including Filenet, Automation Document Processing, Daeja, Navigator, Content Collector, Enterprise Records, Business Automation Content Analyzer, Datacap, Automation Mobile Capture, Content Manager OnDemand, IBM Content Manager
Automation Decision Services (ADS) - including ADS, Operational Decision Manager
Robotic Process Automation
Robotic Process Automation with Automation Anywhere
IBM Blueworks Live
Business Automation Manager Open Edition
Specific links you will want to bookmark for future use
Remove user groups from spaces when the user group is deleted/archived
When a User Group is deleted/archived, they should be removed from any spaces that they had access to. When we remove a user group, the user group shows up with access on spaces they had access to, although they show up grayed out with a little red circle on the group name. They should be removed from the space all together.
Do not place IBM confidential, company confidential, or personal information into any field.